International Students Association (ISA)

Contact Information

3rd floor, Student Activity Building, Rong Chang ("Elephant Canteen")
Prince of Songkla University
Hat Yai, Songkhla
Thailand, 90110

Phone: (+66) 85-042-3155
Website: http://www.isa.psu.ac.th/
ISA Facebook group: isapsu


ISA Committee

Ozioma Forstinus Nwabor (OZED)
Ozioma Forstinus Nwabor (OZED)ISA Presidentnwaborozed@gmail.com
Country: Nigeria
Study program: Ph.D.
Faculty: Science
Phone: 972106946
Facebook: Ozioma Nwabor
Line: OZED
Pranshu Shrivastava
Pranshu ShrivastavaISA Vice Presidentshri.pranshu@gmail.com
Country: India
Study program: Ph.D.
Faculty: Engineering
Phone: 625342558
Facebook: Pranshu Shrivastava
Line: Pranshu_psu
Arif Billah
Arif BillahISA Secretaryspdboysajal@gmail.com
Country: Bangladesh
Study program: Master’s
Faculty: Environmental Management
Phone: 66620083590
Facebook: Arif Billah (Sajal)
Line: spdboysajal
Arga Ramadhana
Arga RamadhanaISA Treasurerramadhanaarga62@gmail.com
Country: Indonesia
Study program: Master’s
Faculty: Economics
Phone: 842214033
Facebook: Argha Ramadhan A
Line: arga_ramadhana
Mohammed Sohel Meah
Mohammed Sohel MeahISA Joint Secretarysohel meah2017@gmail.com
Country: Bangladesh
Study program: Master’s
Faculty: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 951041031
Facebook: Sohel Khan
Line: sohelmeah15
Ulia Renfelia Baysi
Ulia Renfelia BaysiISA Public Relations Officeruliarenfeliab@gmail.com
Country: Indonesia
Study program: Master’s
Faculty: Natural Resources
Phone: 986932638
Facebook: Ulia Renfelia Baysi
Line: uliarenfelia
Bunnarith Chhiev
Bunnarith ChhievISA Sport Secretarybunnarith.chhiev09@gmail.com
Country: Cambodia
Study program: Master’s
Faculty: Natural Resources
Facebook: Bunnarith Chhiev